Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Emperor - Scattered Ashes - A Decade Of Emperial Wrath

If you are into black metal at all, you have to love Emperor. I figured they'd be perfect for my first post here. Enjoy fuckers.
A Dr. House favourite
Band: Emperor
Genre: Norwegian Black Metal
Album:Scattered Ashes - A Decade Of Emperial Wrath
image hosted by

Disc: 1
1. Curse You All Men!
2. Tongue of Fire
3. Majesty of the Night Sky
4. Cosmic Keys to My Creations and Times
5. Wrath of the Tyrant
6. Loss and Curse of Reverence
7. Elegy of Icaros
8. I Am the Black Wizards
9. Thus Spake the Nightspirit
10. Ye Entrancemperium
11. In the Wordless Chamber
12. With Strength I Burn
13. Inno a Satana

Disc: 2
1. Fine Day to Die
2. Ærie Descent
3. Cromlech
4. Gypsy
5. Funeral Fog
6. I Am
7. Sworn [Remix]
8. Lord of the Storms
9. My Empire's Doom
10. Moon Over Kara-Shehr
11. Ancient Queen
12. Witches Sabbath
13. In Longing Spirit
14. Opus a Satana


No comments: