Monday, June 16, 2008

Hades - ...Again Shall Be (1994)

Genre: Black Metal
Origin: Norway
1.Pagan Triumph03:43

2.Hecate (Queen of Hades)04:07

3.The Ecstacy of an Astral Journey06:39

4.An Oath Sworn in Bjorgvin04:54

5....Again Shall Be04:44

6.The Spirit of an Ancient Past06:09

7.Unholy Congregation05:20

8.Glorious Again the Northland Shall Become06:53


10.In the Moonless Sky05:03

No comments: