Monday, October 5, 2009

Created to Kill (2002)

4way split between
Drowning / Brodequin / Aborted / Misery Index
released by Bones Brigade records.

Origin: France / USA / Belgium / USA
Style: Death Metal / Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore



1. Days of Decline
2. All Is Dust


3. From the Anatomical Deeps (Dead Infection cover)
4. Raped in the Back of Chad's Van (Last Days of Humanity cover)
5. The Garotte


6. Generic Murder Concept
7. Suffer the Children (Napalm Death cover)

Misery Index

8. Manufacturing Greed
9. Your Pain Is Nothing

Total playing time 29:04

Download: RapidShare

No comments: