Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Coathanger Abortion - Dying Breed (2009)

Origin: USA
Style: Death Metal


1. Leaves
2. Dying Breed
3. Mall Monster
4. Slowly Rotting Away
5. Down the Unknown
6. The End Result
7. Feast of the Dead
8. The Last One
9. Such a Savior, Such a Saint

Total playing time 45:39
Download: Rapidshare

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Wow how fucking original, my buddies had a band called The Coathanger Abortions 10 years back when Rwake was getting started. no offense tho