Friday, January 1, 2010

Deathbound - Non Compos Mentis (2010)

Origin: Finland
Style: Grindcore


1. I Hate Them Still
2. The Wave Called Misery
3. Free Shackles For Everyone
4. The Process Of Destruction
5. A Better Tomorrow
6. A Reason For Your Fight
7. Hell Could Be The Cure
8. When The Seas Are Boiling
9. Strain
10. The Blues Of A Dying Man
11. Death Comes For A Visit
12. Non Compos Mentis
13. The World Is But A Memory
14. A Need To Survive
Total playing time 30:39

Download: Rapidshare

No comments: