Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Masachist - Death March Fury (2009)

Current line-up
Wojciech "Sauron"/"Pig" W¹sowicz - Vocals (Decapitated (Pol)Anal Stench) (2008-)
Trufel - Vocals, Guitar (AzarathYattering)
Dariusz "Daray" Brzozowski - Drums (Dimmu BorgirVaderVesania (Pol)NeolithicSunwheelPyorrhoeaBlack RiverHunter (Pol))
Aro - Guitar (Shadows LandTorquemada (Pol))
Heinrich - Bass (Vesania (Pol), Rootwater, UnSun)

*Genre: Death Metal
Country: Poland 

1.Unveil The Grave
2.Inborn Obedience
4.Open The Wounds
6.Malicious Cleansing
7.Appearance Of The Worm
8.Crush Them!!!
9.Death Shall March...

Total playing time: 26:12

Download: Rapidshare

Uploaded by rot

No comments: