Monday, May 11, 2009

T3h Shred Boiz - WTF (2007)

ormat: Full-length
Year: 2007
Label: Self-released
Country: United States of America
Genre: Experimental Technical Death Metal
Official Website

Tracklist - 

01. WTF
02. Memoirs from the Gallows
03. Chugronomicon
04. Ultra Dimensional Time-Warp Space Rape
05. Rasputin’s Magical Penis Goes on a Picnic
06. T3h Shred Boiz vs. The Fred Monster
07. The Adventures of Super Secret Agent Wonderbread in the Island of Dr. Africa
08. Freeze into Fire


No comments: